Skip To Main Content

Clubs, Activities, ASB

Gunderson High offers a wide variety of clubs for students of all interests. To learn about what’s available, please contact the Activities Director, Jacob Headley.

Club applications are now closed for this school year.

Table of student clubs for 2023-2024 school year

Officer Information

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts PROM
-
Coyote Creek Golf Club, 1 Coyote Creek Golf Dr, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts ILC
-
San Jose Unified School District, 855 Lenzen Ave Suite 105, San Jose, CA 95126, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gunderson High Student Activities Calendar